Things on my mind: Emery Smith, Fourth-Phase Water & Family.

Being an Aries, I’ve slowly come to figure out that my natural tendency is to go looking after novelty, but often lack the motivation to pursue something to the end. This includes writing articles on this blog.

So instead, I’ll just write a few lines about a few things that have been on my mind lately:

  1. Emery Smith & Co: Black Projects insider testimonies: Portal Technology, DUMBS, Disclosure.

Been following Emery Smith for almost a year now since he first openly came out on DivineCosmos.com, and been a big fan and supporter ever since.

2. Fourth Phase of Water by Dr. Gerald H. Pollack (Book, 2013)

As a curious enthusiast of anything water-related (Viktor Schauberger) I have first come across Dr Pollack’s research on fourth-phase of water (Crystal form) last year. I am re-reading the book thanks to my local library, in the hopes of understanding more about this incredible element we know so little about. The understanding of fourth-phase water is something I would hope to write an article (or a whole series), and to ultimately contribute to providing clean, cheap and healthy water for everyone.

3. This a personal affair, and perhaps private to share. My aunt has recently been diagnosed with colon cancer and is undergoing a painful surgical and chemotherapy treatment. The fact that we are still treating cancer patients by flushing down these nefarious toxins despite much evidence of their ineffectiveness is something I have had to really kick myself with. I have been sending prayers and meditation, not as often as I would’ve like in hopes that it would affect, however little, the situation.

So this concludes my top three concerns on my mind as of late. And it ties down with the direction I wish to devote in my life.

I hope everyone’s going with their lives with as much tenacity and compassion in their hearts. We’re going thru really intense times and am faithful we will make thru as one.

Peace.

Paul

Leave a comment