New Library and Updates

As we are nearing the end of this decade, and into the next one..

The first thing worth noting is the addition of a new page titled Gaian Library. This refers to my personal collection of digital books that have had an impact on me in this past decade. Some of them date back from before my gnosis, but the majority are from more recent times, including many that I have reviewed on this blog.

Having said that, the goal is to share the insights contained within those texts to those who are interested. The world is in desperate need for solutions. But fret not, the solutions are already here, working quietly and preparing for their time to come out publicly.

Some of my personal favourites from this collection feature books from Paul Stamets, Gerald Pollack, Edward Snowden, Viktor Schauberger, Hermes Trismegistus, Gunter Pauli, John Todd and many more. So have at it, and share your feedback below.

The second thing worth mentioning, is that I am grateful to everyone whose paths I’ve crossed in this past decade, whether in Japan, Vancouver, France, China, Taiwan, Netherlands, and beyond (thank you Spirit guides!).

To all the friends I’ve made, the family members, and most certainly my partner-in-crime D without whom my life would have taken an unpredictable course, for it has been such a memorable cosmic ride.

This past decade feels like I had been collecting the missing pieces of my puzzle (and of the world around), while the stage ahead seems to be about how to embed my puzzle, into the larger mosaic of the World, making it more harmonious and evolving.

If I had to pick one lesson learned that stands out above all else, is that it takes time to grow strong trees, and even longer to be able to taste their sweet fruits. It’s the same with everything else. But in the end, we always feel grateful and humbled for the ride taken.

May the next decade bring about the best out of you, your Will and Intentions to manifest a more prosperous and peaceful World. May our focus be not on our divergences, but rather, on our similarities. And through empathy, may we bring Unity and an unstoppable force of Light that will phase out the Darkness.

Let There Be Light

Nassim Haramein’s torus

Leave a comment